Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

XMAS TRADING HOURS

Mon 24 Dec – closed
Tue 25 Dec – closed
Wed 26 Dec – 11am til late
Thu 27 Dec – 12pm til late
Fri 28 Dec – 12pm til late
Sat 29 Dec – 12pm til late
Sun 30 Dec – 12pm til 11pm
Mon 31 Dec – closed
Tue 1 Jan – 12pm til late
Wed 2 Jan – closed
Thu 3 Jan – back to normal hours

HAPPY HOLIDAYS & SEE YOU IN THE NEW YEAR!