Visit us

57 Swan St
Richmond, VIC 3121
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

ROOFTOP BAR
MON CLOSED
TUE TO SUN 12PM-LATE

'ROUND THE CORNER
FRI 5PM-LATE
SAT 2PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

XMAS TRADING HOURS

Mon 23 Dec – closed

Tue 24 Dec – closed

Wed 25 Dec – closed

Thu 26 Dec – 11am til late

Fri 27 Dec – 12pm til late

Sat 28 Dec – 12pm til late

Sun 29 Dec – 12pm til 11pm

Mon 30 Dec – closed

Tue 31 Dec – open at 7pm till late

Wed 1 Jan – closed

Thu 2 Jan – open as normal

HAPPY HOLIDAYS & SEE YOU IN THE NEW YEAR!