Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm-late
Tue to Thu midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Mon24Feb
MUSSEL MONDAYS

Mon 24 Feb

MUSSEL MONDAYS

HALF KG $15 | WHOLE KG $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Tue25Feb
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 25 Feb

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed26Feb
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 26 Feb

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri28Feb
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 28 Feb

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LAZER FERRARI | ROOFTOP DJS: AMBIE DEXTRUS & LAZER FERRARI

More info
Sat29Feb
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 29 Feb

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON | ROOFTOP DJS: LOZ NEWY & TBC

More info
Mon02Mar
MUSSEL MONDAYS

Mon 02 Mar

MUSSEL MONDAYS

HALF KG $15 | WHOLE KG $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Tue03Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 03 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed04Mar
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 04 Mar

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri06Mar
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 06 Mar

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LAZER FERRARI | ROOFTOP DJS: AMBIE DEXTRUS & O HONEY

More info
Sat07Mar
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 07 Mar

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LOZ NEWY | ROOFTOP DJS: BOFFATRON & CHRIS XYNOS

More info
Mon09Mar
MUSSEL MONDAYS

Mon 09 Mar

MUSSEL MONDAYS

HALF KG $15 | WHOLE KG $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Tue10Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 10 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed11Mar
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 11 Mar

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri13Mar
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 13 Mar

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LOZ NEWY | ROOFTOP DJS: LAZER FERRARI & AMBIE DEXTRUS

More info
Sat14Mar
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 14 Mar

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: PETTY CRIMES | ROOFTOP DJS: LOZ NEWY & DJ AM

More info