Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

OPENING HOURS:
MON, SHOW: 4PM-LATE
MON, NO SHOW: CLOSED
TUE-SUN: 12PM- LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Wed21Apr
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 21 Apr

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed21Apr
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 21 Apr

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu22Apr
TACO THURSDAYS

Thu 22 Apr

TACO THURSDAYS

$3 TACOS AT 'ROUND THE CORNER

More info
Sun25Apr
ANZAC Day

Sun 25 Apr

ANZAC Day

OPEN FROM 12PM | FOOTY ON CARPARK BIG SCREEN + IN ROOFTOP | TWO UP IN CARPARK

More info
Tue27Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 27 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed28Apr
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 28 Apr

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed28Apr
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 28 Apr

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu29Apr
TACO THURSDAYS

Thu 29 Apr

TACO THURSDAYS

$3 TACOS AT 'ROUND THE CORNER

More info
Tue04May
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 04 May

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed05May
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 05 May

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed05May
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 05 May

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu06May
TACO THURSDAYS

Thu 06 May

TACO THURSDAYS

$3 TACOS AT 'ROUND THE CORNER

More info
Tue11May
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 11 May

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed12May
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 12 May

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed12May
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 12 May

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu13May
TACO THURSDAYS

Thu 13 May

TACO THURSDAYS

$3 TACOS AT 'ROUND THE CORNER

More info
Sun16May
Vegan Good Times!

Sun 16 May

Vegan Good Times!

GOOD BEER WEEK EVENT

More info