Visit us

57 Swan St
Richmond, VIC 3121
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

ROOFTOP BAR
MON CLOSED
TUE TO SUN 12PM-LATE

'ROUND THE CORNER
SAT 12PM-LATE
SUN 12PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Fri01Jul
fridays AT THE CORNER

Fri 01 Jul

fridays AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP DJ ALL NIGHT LONG

More info
Sat02Jul
saturdays AT THE CORNER

Sat 02 Jul

saturdays AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP & FRONT BAR DJS THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT

More info
Tue05Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 05 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Tue05Jul
DRAG BINGO WITH ART SIMONE & PASHION COUTURE

Tue 05 Jul

DRAG BINGO WITH ART SIMONE & PASHION COUTURE

With Art Simone & Pashion Couture

More info
Wed06Jul
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 06 Jul

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed06Jul
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 06 Jul

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 7PM IN CITY BAR - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri08Jul
fridays AT THE CORNER

Fri 08 Jul

fridays AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJs FROM 11PM

More info
Sat09Jul
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 09 Jul

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJs FROM 11PM

More info
Tue12Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 12 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed13Jul
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 13 Jul

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed13Jul
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 13 Jul

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 7PM IN CITY BAR - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri15Jul
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 15 Jul

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJs FROM 11PM

More info
Sat16Jul
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 16 Jul

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJs FROM 11PM

More info
Tue19Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 19 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed20Jul
PARMA NIGHT

Wed 20 Jul

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed20Jul
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 20 Jul

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 7PM IN CITY BAR - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri22Jul
fridays AT THE CORNER

Fri 22 Jul

fridays AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJs FROM 11PM

More info
Sat23Jul
saturdays AT THE CORNER

Sat 23 Jul

saturdays AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJs FROM 11PM

More info