Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Tue to Thu midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Tue27Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 27 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed28Aug
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 28 Aug

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri30Aug
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 30 Aug

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: TBC

More info
Sat31Aug
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 31 Aug

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: KIT CONVICT

More info
Tue03Sep
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 03 Sep

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Tue03Sep
BIN’GO YOUR OWN WAY | Genres rock/pop/metal/disco

Tue 03 Sep

BIN’GO YOUR OWN WAY | Genres rock/pop/metal/disco

MUSICAL BINGO | STEAK SPECIALS | BOOKINGS ENCOURAGED

More info
Wed04Sep
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 04 Sep

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri06Sep
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 06 Sep

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Sat07Sep
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 07 Sep

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LAZER FERRARI

More info
Tue10Sep
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 10 Sep

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed11Sep
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 11 Sep

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri13Sep
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 13 Sep

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: TBC

More info
Sat14Sep
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 14 Sep

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON

More info