Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Tue to Thu midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun midday–late

Open from 12pm ANZAC DAY

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Wed22May
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 22 May

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri24May
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 24 May

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON

More info
Sat25May
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 25 May

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: THE KNAVE

More info
Tue28May
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 28 May

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed29May
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 29 May

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri31May
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 31 May

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LOZ NEWY

More info
Sat01Jun
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 01 Jun

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Tue04Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 04 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed05Jun
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 05 Jun

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri07Jun
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 07 Jun

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: SCOOTER

More info
Sat08Jun
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 08 Jun

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON

More info
Tue11Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 11 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed12Jun
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 12 Jun

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri14Jun
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 14 Jun

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Sat15Jun
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 15 Jun

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: MERMAID

More info