Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Tue to Thu midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Fri19Jul
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 19 Jul

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: PETTY CRIMES

More info
Sat20Jul
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 20 Jul

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LOZ NEWY

More info
Tue23Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 23 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed24Jul
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 24 Jul

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri26Jul
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 26 Jul

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: KIT CONVICT

More info
Sat27Jul
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 27 Jul

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Tue30Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 30 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed31Jul
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 31 Jul

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri02Aug
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 02 Aug

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Sat03Aug
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 03 Aug

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON

More info
Tue06Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 06 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Tue06Aug
BIN’GO YOUR OWN WAY | Bangers + Karaoke Hits

Tue 06 Aug

BIN’GO YOUR OWN WAY | Bangers + Karaoke Hits

MUSICAL BINGO | STEAK SPECIALS | BOOKINGS ENCOURAGED

More info
Wed07Aug
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 07 Aug

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri09Aug
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 09 Aug

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON

More info
Sat10Aug
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 10 Aug

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: TBC

More info
Tue13Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 13 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Tue03Sep
BIN’GO YOUR OWN WAY | Genres rock/pop/metal/disco

Tue 03 Sep

BIN’GO YOUR OWN WAY | Genres rock/pop/metal/disco

MUSICAL BINGO | STEAK SPECIALS | BOOKINGS ENCOURAGED

More info