Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm-late
Tue to Thu midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Tue19Mar
MUSSEL TUESDAYS

Tue 19 Mar

MUSSEL TUESDAYS

HALF KILO BUCKETS $15 | WHOLE KILO $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Wed20Mar
Grand Final Replay

Wed 20 Mar

Grand Final Replay

GAME ON BEER GARDEN BIG SCREEN | CUB HAPPY HOUR 5:30PM-7:30

More info
Wed20Mar
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 20 Mar

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu21Mar
FESTIVAL OF FOOTY | AFL ROUND 1

Thu 21 Mar

FESTIVAL OF FOOTY | AFL ROUND 1

DRINK SPECIALS | AFL ON BIG SCREEN | PRIZES + MORE!

More info
Fri22Mar
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 22 Mar

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: DJ KEZ

More info
Sat23Mar
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 23 Mar

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LOZ NEWY

More info
Mon25Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Mon 25 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS | OPEN FROM 4PM

More info
Tue26Mar
MUSSEL TUESDAYS

Tue 26 Mar

MUSSEL TUESDAYS

HALF KILO BUCKETS $15 | WHOLE KILO $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Wed27Mar
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 27 Mar

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri29Mar
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 29 Mar

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: TBC

More info
Sat30Mar
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 30 Mar

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: BOFFATRON

More info
Mon01Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Mon 01 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS | OPEN FROM 4PM

More info
Tue02Apr
MUSSEL TUESDAYS

Tue 02 Apr

MUSSEL TUESDAYS

HALF KILO BUCKETS $15 | WHOLE KILO $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Wed03Apr
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 03 Apr

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri05Apr
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 05 Apr

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: HANS YOLO

More info
Sat06Apr
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 06 Apr

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: DJ AM

More info
Mon08Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Mon 08 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$15 STEAK SPECIALS | OPEN FROM 4PM

More info
Tue09Apr
MUSSEL TUESDAYS

Tue 09 Apr

MUSSEL TUESDAYS

HALF KILO BUCKETS $15 | WHOLE KILO $25 | YOUR CHOICE OF SAUCE

More info
Wed10Apr
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 10 Apr

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri12Apr
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 12 Apr

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: LOZ NEWY

More info
Sat13Apr
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 13 Apr

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR DJ: JOEY ELBOWS

More info