Visit us

57 Swan St
Richmond VIC 3121
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

ROOFTOP BAR
MON CLOSED
TUE TO SUN 12PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Wed19Jun
PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 19 Jun

PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

$20 PARMAS - MEAT + VEG OPTIONS | 7PM TRIVIA IN FRONT BAR | BOOKINGS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

More info
Fri21Jun
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 21 Jun

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sat22Jun
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 22 Jun

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sun23Jun
CRATE DIGGER RECORD FAIR

Sun 23 Jun

CRATE DIGGER RECORD FAIR

FRONT BAR | FREE ENTRY FROM 12 TO 5PM

More info
Tue25Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 25 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed26Jun
PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 26 Jun

PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

$20 PARMAS - MEAT + VEG OPTIONS | 7PM TRIVIA IN FRONT BAR | BOOKINGS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

More info
Wed26Jun
STATE OF ORIGIN: GAME 2

Wed 26 Jun

STATE OF ORIGIN: GAME 2

GAME ON ALL SCREENS | BOOKINGS RECOMMENDED

More info
Fri28Jun
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 28 Jun

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sat29Jun
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 29 Jun

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Tue02Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 02 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Thu18Jul
Winter Wonderland

Thu 18 Jul

Winter Wonderland

ROAST DINNER SPECIALS, RACLETTE STAND, MULLED WINE, PHOTOBOOTH & MORE

More info
Sun28Jul
KEE'AHN FRONT BAR SESSION

Sun 28 Jul

KEE'AHN FRONT BAR SESSION

IN COLLABORATION WITH THE LEAPS AND BOUNDS FESTIVAL WITH YARRA COUNCIL | FREE ENTRY

More info