Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
manager@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Reserve a table View menu

Just announced

Reserve a table

Bar and kitchen

Events & specials

KATATONIA (Sweden)
Sold out More info
Join our newsletter to get notified of extra show announcements / ticket releases

Sat 10 Dec

KATATONIA (Sweden)

Guests: The Eternal + Myridian

BADBADNOTGOOD (Canada)
Sold out More info
Join our newsletter to get notified of extra show announcements / ticket releases

Mon 12 Dec

BADBADNOTGOOD (Canada)

Guests: Sampology

JOSH PYKE + BOB EVANS
Selling fast Info & tickets

Wed 14 Dec

JOSH PYKE + BOB EVANS

JOSH PYKE + BOB EVANS
Sold out More info
2ND SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND WED 14 DECEMBER

Fri 16 Dec

JOSH PYKE + BOB EVANS

Guests: TBA

HANDS LIKE HOUSES (album tour)
Sold out More info
2ND SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND SUN 12 FEBRUARY

Sat 11 Feb

HANDS LIKE HOUSES (album tour)

Guests: TBA

BABY ANIMALS
Sold out More info
2ND SHOW AT MAX WATTS SAT 25 FEBRUARY

Fri 24 Feb

BABY ANIMALS

YELLOWCARD (USA)
Sold out More info
Join our newsletter to get notified of extra show announcements / ticket releases

Sat 25 Feb

YELLOWCARD (USA)

Guests: Like Torches

SPIDERBAIT
Selling fast Info & tickets

Thu 02 Mar

SPIDERBAIT

Guests: TBA

SPIDERBAIT
Sold out More info
2nd show due to popular demand - Thu 2 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

SPIDERBAIT

Guests: TBA

TEENAGE FANCLUB (UK)
Sold out More info
2ND SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND SAT 11 MARCH

Mon 13 Mar

TEENAGE FANCLUB (UK)

Guests: TBA

SPIDERBAIT
Selling fast Info & tickets

Fri 17 Mar

SPIDERBAIT

Guests: TBA

MICHAEL KIWANUKA (UK)
Sold out More info
Join our newsletter to get notified of extra show announcements / ticket releases

Tue 18 Apr

MICHAEL KIWANUKA (UK)

Guests: TBA

Want tickets first?

Follow

See you at the Corner