Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
manager@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Just announced

JULIA JACKLIN
Sold out More info
Join our newsletter to get notified of extra show announcements / ticket releases

Sun 28 May

JULIA JACKLIN

Guests: Jaala (solo) + Rough River

GOLD CLASS
Selling fast Info & tickets

Sat 08 Jul

GOLD CLASS

Guests: TBA

FRENZAL RHOMB (album launch)
Sold out More info
2nd show due to popular demand - Sun 30 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

FRENZAL RHOMB (album launch)

Guests: Totally Unicorn

AMY SHARK
Sold out More info
4TH SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND - MON 21 AUG

Thu 17 Aug

AMY SHARK

Guests: Fractures

AMY SHARK
Sold out More info
4TH SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND - MON 21 AUG

Fri 18 Aug

AMY SHARK

Guests: Fractures 

AMY SHARK
Sold out More info
4TH SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND - MON 21 AUG

Sat 19 Aug

AMY SHARK

Guests: Fractures 

THE GETAWAY PLAN
Sold out More info
2nd show due to popular demand - Sun 10 Sep

Sat 09 Sep

THE GETAWAY PLAN

Guests: TBA

ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES (USA)
Sold out More info
2ND SHOW DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND - MON 9 OCT

Sat 07 Oct

ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES (USA)

Guests: TBA

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN (USA)
Sold out More info
2nd show due to popular demand -  Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN (USA)

Guests: TBA

THE SCIENTISTS
On sale 31/05, 9am Info & tickets

Sat 28 Oct

THE SCIENTISTS

Guests: TBA