Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
manager@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Tue26Sep
PIE AND PINT NIGHT

Tue 26 Sep

PIE AND PINT NIGHT

EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed27Sep
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 27 Sep

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu28Sep
GRAND FINAL PUBLIC HOLIDAY EVE DJ

Thu 28 Sep

GRAND FINAL PUBLIC HOLIDAY EVE DJ

HALF PINT FROM 6PM

More info
Fri29Sep
GRAND FINAL EVE CARPARK PARTY

Fri 29 Sep

GRAND FINAL EVE CARPARK PARTY

FT. HENRY WAGONS & THE ONLY CHILDREN, FREYA JOSEPHINE HOLLICK + THE BLUEBOTTLES

More info
Fri29Sep
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 29 Sep

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: BOFFATRON | FRONT BAR: TBC

More info
Sat30Sep
AFL GRAND FINAL AT THE CORNER HOTEL

Sat 30 Sep

AFL GRAND FINAL AT THE CORNER HOTEL

FREE ENTRY FROM 10AM

More info
Sat30Sep
‘Carlton Draught Presents’ GRAND FINAL DAY BACKYARD BASH

Sat 30 Sep

‘Carlton Draught Presents’ GRAND FINAL DAY BACKYARD BASH

OPEN FROM 12PM - GOLD COIN DONATION ON ENTRY - ft THE RECHORDS

More info
Sat30Sep
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 30 Sep

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: DUSTIN MCLEAN | FRONT BAR: LOZ NEWY

More info
Sun01Oct
CORNER UNPLUGGED FT. CATHOLIC GUILT AND HANNY J

Sun 01 Oct

CORNER UNPLUGGED FT. CATHOLIC GUILT AND HANNY J

FREE ENTRY FROM 4PM - FRONT BAR

More info
Tue03Oct
PIE AND PINT NIGHT

Tue 03 Oct

PIE AND PINT NIGHT

EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed04Oct
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 04 Oct

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri06Oct
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 06 Oct

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: SEE SAW DJS | FRONT BAR: SCOOTER

More info
Sat07Oct
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 07 Oct

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: DUSTIN MCLEAN | FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sun08Oct
CORNER UNPLUGGED FT. MOONLIGHT BROADCAST + SULDUSK

Sun 08 Oct

CORNER UNPLUGGED FT. MOONLIGHT BROADCAST + SULDUSK

FREE ENTRY FROM 4PM - FRONT BAR

More info
Tue10Oct
PIE AND PINT NIGHT

Tue 10 Oct

PIE AND PINT NIGHT

EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed11Oct
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 11 Oct

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri13Oct
FRIDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

Fri 13 Oct

FRIDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: SEE SAW DJS | FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sat14Oct
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 14 Oct

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: DUSTIN MCLEAN | FRONT BAR: WATTS LOVE

More info
Sun15Oct
CORNER UNPLUGGED FT. FEAR OF FLYING + JIMMY (CHASING GHOSTS)

Sun 15 Oct

CORNER UNPLUGGED FT. FEAR OF FLYING + JIMMY (CHASING GHOSTS)

FREE ENTRY FROM 4PM - FRONT BAR

More info
Sat18Nov
URBAN WINE WALK MELBOURNE

Sat 18 Nov

URBAN WINE WALK MELBOURNE

TICKETS A MUST!

More info