Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
manager@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm-late
Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Fri23Feb
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 23 Feb

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: LOZ NEWY | FRONT BAR: PETTY CRIMES

More info
Sat24Feb
SATURDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

Sat 24 Feb

SATURDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sun25Feb
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 25 Feb

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info
Mon26Feb
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 26 Feb

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info
Wed28Feb
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 28 Feb

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri02Mar
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 02 Mar

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: RICH SPANNING TIME | FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sat03Mar
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 03 Mar

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: PETTY CRIMES

More info
Sun04Mar
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 04 Mar

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info
Mon05Mar
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 05 Mar

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info
Wed07Mar
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 07 Mar

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri09Mar
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 09 Mar

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: PETTY CRIMES | FRONT BAR: MAMA DISQUO

More info
Sat10Mar
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 10 Mar

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sun11Mar
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 11 Mar

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info
Mon12Mar
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 12 Mar

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info
Wed14Mar
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 14 Mar

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri16Mar
FRIDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

Fri 16 Mar

FRIDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: PETTY CRIMES | FRONT BAR: WATTS LOVE

More info
Sat17Mar
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 17 Mar

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Sun18Mar
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 18 Mar

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info