Visit us

57 Swan St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
manager@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm-late
Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Sun21Jan
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 21 Jan

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info
Mon22Jan
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 22 Jan

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info
Wed24Jan
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 24 Jan

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Thu25Jan
THURSDAY NIGHT DJS

Thu 25 Jan

THURSDAY NIGHT DJS

ROOFTOP FROM 5PM | FRONT BAR FROM 10PM

More info
Fri26Jan
RAISING A RACKET – AUSTRALIAN OPEN TENNIS @ CORNER HOTEL

Fri 26 Jan

RAISING A RACKET – AUSTRALIAN OPEN TENNIS @ CORNER HOTEL

TENNIS FROM MIDDAY | RAISING FUNDS FOR AIME

More info
Fri26Jan
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 26 Jan

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: SEE SAW DJS | FRONT BAR: THE KNAVE

More info
Sat27Jan
Triple J Hottest 100 Party @ Corner Hotel

Sat 27 Jan

Triple J Hottest 100 Party @ Corner Hotel

STREAMING IN THE ROOFTOP BAR FROM MIDDAY

More info
Sat27Jan
SATURDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

Sat 27 Jan

SATURDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sun28Jan
AUSTRALIAN OPEN FINALS @ CORNER HOTEL

Sun 28 Jan

AUSTRALIAN OPEN FINALS @ CORNER HOTEL

TENNIS ON BIG SCREEN | TRIPLE J HOTTEST 200 DURING THE DAY

More info
Mon29Jan
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 29 Jan

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info
Wed31Jan
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 31 Jan

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri02Feb
FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Fri 02 Feb

FRIDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: SCOOTER

More info
Sat03Feb
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 03 Feb

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: BOFFATRON

More info
Sun04Feb
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 04 Feb

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info
Mon05Feb
SUPER BOWL LII @ CORNER HOTEL

Mon 05 Feb

SUPER BOWL LII @ CORNER HOTEL

OPEN FROM 9AM | BUDWEISER SPECIALS | GAME ON BIG SCREEN | BBQ

More info
Mon05Feb
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 05 Feb

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info
Wed07Feb
ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 07 Feb

ROCK AND POP CULTURE TRIVIA

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM - TABLE BOOKINGS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED

More info
Fri09Feb
FRIDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

Fri 09 Feb

FRIDAY DJs AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: LOZ NEWY

More info
Sat10Feb
SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

Sat 10 Feb

SATURDAY DJS AT THE CORNER

ROOFTOP: TBC | FRONT BAR: WATTS LOVE

More info
Sun11Feb
Sunday Rooftop DJs

Sun 11 Feb

Sunday Rooftop DJs

OPEN FROM 12PM | THE KNAVE FROM 3PM

More info
Mon12Feb
Not-So Manic Mondays

Mon 12 Feb

Not-So Manic Mondays

$20 STEAK + POT | FREE POOL | TABLE TENNIS IN BEER GARDEN

More info