Visit us

57 Swan St
Richmond VIC 3121
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
functions@cornerhotel.com

(03) 9427 7300

Get directions

Open

ROOFTOP BAR
MON CLOSED
TUE TO SUN 12PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Corner Hotel

Wed17Jul
STATE OF ORIGIN: GAME 3

Wed 17 Jul

STATE OF ORIGIN: GAME 3

GAME ON ALL SCREENS | BOOKINGS RECOMMENDED

More info
Thu18Jul
Winter Wonderland

Thu 18 Jul

Winter Wonderland

ROAST DINNER SPECIALS, RACLETTE STAND, MULLED WINE, PHOTOBOOTH & MORE

More info
Fri19Jul
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 19 Jul

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sat20Jul
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 20 Jul

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Tue23Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 23 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Tue23Jul
DRAG BINGO WITH ART SIMONE & JEMIMA HANDFUL

Tue 23 Jul

DRAG BINGO WITH ART SIMONE & JEMIMA HANDFUL

DOORS 7PM | 8PM START

More info
Wed24Jul
PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 24 Jul

PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

$20 PARMAS - MEAT + VEG OPTIONS | 7PM TRIVIA IN FRONT BAR | BOOKINGS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

More info
Fri26Jul
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 26 Jul

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sat27Jul
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 27 Jul

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sun28Jul
KEE'AHN FRONT BAR SESSION

Sun 28 Jul

KEE'AHN FRONT BAR SESSION

IN COLLABORATION WITH THE LEAPS AND BOUNDS FESTIVAL WITH YARRA COUNCIL | FREE ENTRY

More info
Tue30Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 30 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed31Jul
PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 31 Jul

PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

$20 PARMAS - MEAT + VEG OPTIONS | 7PM TRIVIA IN FRONT BAR | BOOKINGS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

More info
Fri02Aug
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 02 Aug

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sat03Aug
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 03 Aug

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Tue06Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Tue 06 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Wed07Aug
PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

Wed 07 Aug

PARMA NIGHT + ROCK & POP CULTURE TRIVIA

$20 PARMAS - MEAT + VEG OPTIONS | 7PM TRIVIA IN CITY BAR | BOOKINGS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

More info
Fri09Aug
FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

Fri 09 Aug

FRIDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info
Sat10Aug
SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

Sat 10 Aug

SATURDAYS AT THE CORNER

DJS TIL LATE | FRONT BAR & ROOFTOP

More info